9091/3091 -
日興資產管理
電子遊戲主動型ETF

日興資產管理電子遊戲主動型ETF(“子基金”)是以單位信託的形式組成的基金,是日興資產管理香港交易所買賣基金系列的子基金。子基金的單位(「單位」)在香港聯合交易所有限公司(「聯交所」)上市。該等單位如同上市股票可在聯交所買賣。

  • 投資涉及風險。過往表現、任何預估、預計或預測並非未來表現的指標。單位價值和收入可能會下降或上升。子基金的投資存在投資風險,包括投資本金的可能損失。閣下應該閱讀基金說明書和產品資料概要,以了解包括風險因素和子基金被除牌時之安排等詳細信息。投資者還應注意,子基金不同於典型的單位信託,單位只能由參與證券商直接以大額增設或贖回基金單位。本網站由日興資產管理香港有限公司發行,未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會審查。
  • 子基金之投資組合價值可能因以下任何主要風險因素而下降,因此閣下於子基金的投資可能蒙受損失。概不保證能償還本金。
  • 子基金採用主動式管理的投資策略。子基金不尋求追踪任何指數或基準,且管理人或副管理人沒有進行任何複製或代表性抽樣。管理人或副管理人之投資選擇及/或其執行流程可能導致子基金比起與其投資目標相似的其他指數追踪基金表現不佳,可能無法實現其投資目標。
  • 子基金可能投資中小市值公司。一般而言,這類公司股票流動性可能較低,不利的經濟發展因素對其價格造成的波動通常比大市值公司要大。
  • 子基金投資於新興市場,其中可能涉及較投資於發達市場更高的風險及一些特殊考慮因素,例如較高的流動性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟不確定因素、法律及稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險,以及大幅波動的可能性。
  • 子基金的投資主要集中於電子遊戲、手機遊戲及電子體育領域,相較其他經濟行業,該行業的特點是價格表現波動較大。子基金的價格波動可能比起投資組合範圍更廣泛的基金之價格波動更大,且可能更容易受到對有關行業構成不利影響的經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件所影響。
  • 子基金可能不時使用金融衍生工具作對沖用途。使用金融衍生工具可能導致子基金須承受錄得重大損失的高風險。
  • 單位在香港聯交所的成交價受到市場因素(例如單位的供求)驅動。因此,單位或會按較資產淨值出現大幅溢價或折讓的價格買賣。
  • 視乎管理人酌情決定,管理人可向單位持有人撥付分派。概不保證可撥付分派或撥付分派的頻率。單位持有人將僅以基礎貨幣(美元)收取分派。倘單位持有人沒有美元賬戶,則單位持有人可能須承擔兌換有關分派之相關費用及開支,並承擔與處理撥付分派相關的銀行或金融機構之費用及開支。建議單位持有人向其經紀查詢有關分派的安排。
  • 管理人可酌情從資本中支付股息。從資本中支付股息或實際上從資本中撥付分派,意即退還或提取投資者原先投資或當中應佔任何資本收益的部分款項。任何此類分配均可能導致子基金每單位資產淨值即時減少。

估計即日資產淨值 (“Intraday NAV”) 是指示性的,僅供參考。 該基金並非由新交所、其附屬機構或第三方許可人贊助、認可、出售或推廣。新交所、其附屬機構及所有其第三方許可人不提供任何或所有明示或暗示的保證與陳述,包括對特定目的、用途或結果的適銷性或適用性的任何保證。新交所對任何特殊性、懲罰性、直接的、間接的或繼發性損害(包括利益損失)概不負責,即使已告知此類損害的可能性。 閣下確認數據僅作提供資料之用,不應就任何目的而加以倚賴。

聯絡我們

如欲查詢有關日興資產管理及其產品與服務的詳情,歡迎與我們聯絡:

9091/3091 -
NikkoAM E-Games Active ETF

The NikkoAM E-Games Active ETF (the “Sub-Fund”) is a fund constituted in the form of a unit trust and is a sub-fund of the Nikko AM Hong Kong Exchange Traded Funds Series. The units of the Sub-Fund (the “Units”) are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “SEHK”). These Units are traded on the SEHK like listed stocks.

  • Investment involves risks. Past performance or any prediction, projection or forecast is not indicative of future performance. The value of units and income from them may fall or rise. Investments in the Sub-fund is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of principal amount invested. You should read the Prospectus and Key Facts Statement for details including the risk factors and the arrangement in the event that the Sub-fund is delisted. Investors should also note that the Sub-Fund is different from a typical unit trust and units may only be created or redeemed directly by a participating dealer in large creation or redemption units. This website is issued by Nikko Asset Management Hong Kong Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.
  • The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
  • The Sub-Fund employs an actively managed investment strategy. The Sub-Fund does not seek to track any index or benchmark, and there is no replication or representative sampling conducted by the Manager or the Sub-Manager. It may fail to meet its objective as a result of the Manager or the Sub-Manager’s selection of investments, and/or the implementation of processes which may cause the Sub-Fund to underperform as compared to other index tracking funds with a similar objective.
  • The Sub-Fund may invest in small and mid-capitalisation companies. The stocks of such companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
  • The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risk, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
  • The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in the electronic games, mobile games and electronic sports sectors, which may experience relatively higher volatility in price performance when compared to other economic sectors. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments and may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant sectors.
  • The Sub-Fund may from time to time invest in financial derivative instruments for hedging purposes. Exposure to financial derivative instruments may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
  • The trading price of the Units on the SEHK is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the Units. Therefore, the Units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the NAV.
  • Subject to the Manager’s discretion, the Manager may pay distributions to unitholders. There is no guarantee to the payment of distributions or frequency of payment. Unitholders will receive distributions in the base currency (USD) only. In the event that a unitholder has no USD account, the unitholder may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distributions, and bear bank or financial institution fees and charges associated with the handling of the distribution payment. Unitholders are advised to check with their brokers regarding arrangements for distributions.
  • The Manager may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the NAV per Unit of the Sub-Fund.

The intraday NAV is provided on a delayed basis (updated every 15 seconds during the market hours) by Interactive Data and should not be viewed as the official NAV. The intraday NAV is provided for reference purposes only and may differ from the official NAV calculated in accordance with the Prospectus. Please refer to the official NAV on our website available at the end of each dealing day.

Note: The Prospectus and Product Key Facts (KFS) documents are in English followed by Chinese.

Invest with Us

For more information on investing with Nikko Asset Management, please check below: